Call now - 02 556 0556    Email - info@treehousenursery.me

Inspiring   Captivating    Vibrant   

Term Dates

2018/2019

  • TERM 1
  • TERM 2
  • TERM 3
Start of Term 1: Sunday 2nd September
Last Day of Term 1: Thursday 13th December
Term Starts On Sunday, 6th January
Term Ends On Thursday, 28th March

Public Holidays

Israa & Miraj Wednesday, 3rd April

Nursery Events

Sports Day Thursday, 14th February
School Photographs Sunday, 3rd March
Monday, 4th March
Tuesday, 5th March
International Day Thursday, 7th March
Term Starts On Sunday, 14th April
Term Ends On Thursday, 4th July

Public Holidays

Eid-Al-Fitr Tuesday, 4th June
Eid-Al-Fitr Wednesday, 5th June

Nursery Events

Mother's Day Sunday, 12th May
Father's Day Sunday, 16th June

Information

We accept children from one to four years of age.
Register Now

working hours

  • Treehouse Nursery is open daily from Sunday through to Thursday. Opening hours are from 7am to 4pm.

we are here

Treehouse Nursery Villa 17 off street 20, Khalifa City A Abu Dhabi